Happy Dance

I had to share with everyone that I’m getting a new phone.  I try not to spend a lot of money on technology, but this time around, I very much need a new phone.  My poor abused phone is getting slower and slower and more and more unhappy, so it’s time to retire it and get a new one.

After much hunting around and waiting, I finally managed to snag one and will hopefully be picking it up tomorrow.  So excited!

This is well timed excitement as I’m fighting off a head cold and feeling rather miserable.

All right, I’m done doing my happy dance and sharing my glee with the world.  I’ll be back sometime soon with those reviews of the makeup that I promised and other posts.  I have a whole list of ideas that I want to make into posts, so stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

