Caffeination Nation

I know I said I was back from my hiatus a long time ago and then have posted a piddly amount of posts since. It’s been absolutely nuts around here.

I’m in the middle of moving while starting to work full days. Exhausted might be an understatement at this point. I think I will need someone to peel me off the floor by the end of the week.

Given the sad state of things (don’t even get me started on what I’ve been eating lately), I’ve been relying on coffee every morning. I think a recharge and rebalance is going to be in order after this whole ordeal is over.

Well, that’s my update. More much later after I am no longer relying on quick sources of “energy.”

Leave a Reply

