Jumping Up and Down

This is going to be a quick post.  I just got back from a morning trampoline workout.  I even got a friend of mine to join me.  One hour and three bottles of water later, I’m in a chipper mood and ready to get some work done.  Not only was all that jumping and working out a good start to the week, this week is going to be awesome.

Lots of things going on this week.  I still have a couple more recipes from my recipe list over at Funny Eater to try.  I have a workout that I’m looking forward to (hopefully I’m not walking around sore this week after this morning).  Best of all, I have plans for an awesome weekend, next weekend.  So, I’m pretty excited.

Well, I could go on, but I won’t.  I’m off to get some stuff done.

PS You should try trampoline workouts.  They’re awesome.  Check out Skyzone and see if there are any classes near you.  

PPS Skyzone did not pay me for this ringing endorsement of their classes.  

Leave a Reply

