Much Better

So, I feel much better today.  It took all of yesterday and today to get to a happier state, but after dragging myself out to the grocery store, doing some work when I got home, and then finding the energy to cook, I feel much better.  Having a fridge stocked with food for the week makes me feel much happier.  Now, I know I won’t starve and I will be eating the way I want to eat.

Check out what I’m eating this week over at Funny Eater.  There is a great cold salad I made from a recipe on Purely Primal that you just have to try.  I subbed out those pesky nightshade tomatoes for some red cabbage and it turned out great.  Really, you should go and make some….NOW!  🙂

Off to get some more cleaning and work done.

Have a great week!

Leave a Reply

